Board of Governors


 Commodore Alfred W. Hopkin, Jr.
 Vice Commodore Katherine Goddard-Doms
 Rear Commodore Carl Bastian
 Recording Secretary Mark D. Kampf
 Financial Secretary Baron Schlachter
 Treasurer Kathy Kutschera

Board of Governors


 PC Elizabeth Burns, CPA


 PC John Parker

 Dues & Assessments

 PC Chip Ott

 Planning & Policy

 PC Fred Rexon, Jr.


 PC Marilouise Berdow


 PC Matthew Vollmer


 Ted Vaughn


 PC Matthew Vollmer


 PC Holly Monihan

 Charitable Activities

 PC Joe Essick, Jr.

 Sailing Advisory

 PC John Fenton


 William Becket

 New Membership

 Kathy Bastian

 Yearbook   Kristen Morris

 New Member Utilization

 Mary Lamson

 Fleet Surgeon*

 Judith Larkin, MD



 Ken Hoover


 Dean Adams

 Communications/ Semaphore

 Eleanor Parker

 Entertainment / Event Calendar

 Debra Sniger


 Jeff Frost

 Webmaster/ Publicity / CIO

 Patrick McGinn

 Ships Store

 Faith O'Donnell 

 Special Activities - Off Season

 Kelly Adams

 Sports Activities  Drew Lombard
 Boat Park  Kim Weiland
 Fishing  Greg Jones
 Fleet Captain  Shauna Schlachter
     Bay Sailing  Jack Sukala
     Inshore Sailing  Brown Baer
     Offshore Sailing  Doug Mroz
     Junior Sailing  Emily Betterly
 Junior Activities / Young Adults  Amie Vaules
 Marine Facilities  Art Fratamico

© 2018 Ocean City Yacht Club | 100 Bay Road | Ocean City, NJ  08226-4420

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software